bestbassgear on Instagram

bestbassgear

Helping bass players find their perfect tone since 2003!

http://www.bestbassgear.com/ebass Similar users

Report inappropriate content

Similar users

@beyonce
Beyoncé
@kimkardashian
Kim Kardashian West
@fuckjerry
Elliot Tebele
@kourtneykardash
Kourtney Kardashian

Bass of the week, Witas Green Monster Jazz Bass

0

Bass of the week, Simple Innovation Three Planks 6 string fretless

5

Bass of the week, Wing Bass 30, see full photo set here http://bit.ly/wingbass

1

Bass of the week, Candia Bass Black Mamba Murder featuring Aguilar preamp and pickups, see full photo set here http://bit.ly/candiabass

2

Bass of the week, ACF Custom Mary Louise 4. Another name for this bass could be Super Walnut. A lot of walnut went into this build, and it looks great. Full photo set here http://bit.ly/acf-4

1

Bass of the week, Scott Sampson Big Sammy, see full photo set here http://bit.ly/bigsammy

0

Get 10% off the Nordstrand Big J-Blade 5 pickup set with coupon code APR18 now until April 20 right here http://bit.ly/bigj5

0

Bass of the week, Michael Jones Mj-5, see full photo set here http://bit.ly/mj-5

4

Michigan state represents this week with a bass that has a body made from Michigan White Ash http://bit.ly/pyramid-tele

0

Bass of the week, White Whale Seawolf, see full photo set here http://bit.ly/botw-ww

0

Bass of the week, Jazz Bastard - see full photo set here http://bit.ly/jazz-bastard

4

Bass of the week, BurkeGuitar Rearview Bass 0118, see full photo set here http://bit.ly/rearviewbass

1

bass of the week, Drew Wills 1801, see full photo set here http://bit.ly/drewwills

1

Bass of the week, Dahrendorf Dynasty, see full photo set here http://bit.ly/d-dynasty

4

Bass of the week, Stellaria CUSTOM Stellaria J, featuring Stellartone Tonestyler http://bit.ly/stellartone Hipshot A bridge http://bit.ly/hipshota DR Sunbeams 45-105 strings http://bit.ly/dr-strings

2

bass guitar of the week, '51 Fender Precision Bass copy, featuring Seymour Duncan pickup http://bit.ly/sd-pbass

4

Bass of the week, Letts Bass 1501, featuring Nordstrand pickups http://bit.ly/nordstrand-pickups and Seymour Duncan electronics http://bit.ly/sd-bailey

0

Bass of the week, CHC Guitars T5Deuce, featuring Hipshot tuners http://bit.ly/hipshot-tuners Aguilar pickups http://bit.ly/aguilar-pickups and Aguilar preamp http://bit.ly/aguilar-preamps

3

Top Instagram content video compilation!

Next »