cambridge06 on Instagram

Brian - Grand Rapids, Michigan

I have an eclectic taste in cars, although Cadillac is my favorite. 1959 to be exact! All photos have been taken by me unless notated otherwise. 😃

Similar users

Report inappropriate content

Similar users

@american_automobiles
🇺🇸US Cars🇺🇸 By @RTGRBW
@spotting_stars
spotting_stars
@parkedinsantiago
Nicolás Willson
@hamptonwhipz
Hamptonwhipz

1953 Mercury Monterey #mercury #mercurymonterey #monterey #mercurymonday #53merc #1953

7

1962 Chrysler Imperial Crown #chrysler #chryslerimperial #imperial #imperialcrown #1962 at Country Classic Cars

10

Cadillac Eldorado #cadillac #cadillaceldorado #eldorado #1980s

1

1949 Dodge Coronet #dodge #dodgecoronet #coronet #1949

2

1937 Plymouth #plymouth #37plymouth #1937

6

1962 Ford Falcon #ford #fordfalcon #falcon #1960s at Pacific, Missouri

8

1959 Oldsmobile Dynamic 88 #oldsmobile #olds #oldsmobiledynamic88 #oldsdynamic88 #dynamic88 #1959

5

1967 Jaguar Mark II #jaguar #jaguarmarkii #markii #67jaguar #1967 at Gilmore Car Museum

2

1959 Plymouth Fury - Photo credit goes to my Brother. 😃 #plymouth #plymouthfury #fury #notchristine #59fury #1959

8

1966 Mercury Monterey #mercurymonday #mercury #mercurymonterey #monterey #1966 at Country Classic Cars

3

1960 Jensen 541R #jensen #jensen541r #541r #1960 at Gilmore Car Museum

5

1991 Oldsmobile Cutlass Calais - I never cared for GM using Cutlass as a “middle” name. 😕 #oldsmobile #olds #oldsmobilecalais #oldscalais #1991 #calais

15

Top Instagram content compilation video!

Next »