depop on Instagram

Depop

Buy. Sell. Discover Unique Fashion. Tag us for features @depop #depop COVID-19 questions or concerns:

http://covid19.depop.com/

Report inappropriate content

@depop photos and videos

Our sellers are still open for business as unusual. @break.vintage shows us what he does on a typical #depop day. Watch for some work from home inspo. Drop your questions below.

9

This week on Stay Home Sessions we’ve got musician @bye.loveleo, leoreillyy on Depop, hosting a DIY masterclass on IG Live. Set a reminder for Friday 12PM PST/ 3PM EST/ 8PM BST and get involved.

24

Mental wellbeing doesn’t just have to be confined to a week or a month. Healthy habits can last. We asked six of the Depop community to share their thoughts on kindness – and how it affects their mood. We also hosted a live meditation session with Eve from Headspace on kindness. See more on both at blog.depop.com

23

It really takes a sale 💸

123

Latex, camera, pose 📸 Seller: studio_fclx on #depop

20

No doubt that this bomber is bringing the heat. Seller: hooddreamzzz on #depop

40

Meet French corset designer maisonmourcel. Expect handmade pieces using recycled materials and colourful fabrics. Perfect for summer #depop

45

Swipe to see what our current obsession is 👈 crochet bags on #Depop

86

Giving a new meaning to denim on denim Seller: puckmiller on #Depop

34

From workout to reworked. Seller: jordynmilann on #depop

23

Let’s get frilly with @gigibeurre on #Depop

64

Hey Mickey, say I’m so fine Seller: shycaserta on #depop

21