goldenglobes on Instagram

Golden Globes

The Official Instagram account of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA) and the Golden Globe® Awards. #goldenglobes

http://www.goldenglobes.com/ Similar users See full size profile picture

Report inappropriate content

@goldenglobes photos and videos

Michael Douglas and Catherine Zeta-Jones attend the 76th Annual Golden Globe® Awards at the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, CA. (📸: Magnus Sundholm ©HFPA)

37

‘Killing Eve’ co-stars Sandra Oh and Jodie Comer attend the 76th Annual Golden Globe® Awards at the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, CA. (Photo: Magnus Sundholm. ©HFPA)

30

Amber Heard and Elisabeth Moss share a candid moment at the 76th Golden Globe® Awards. Billy Porter is seen in the background. (Photo: Magnus Sundholm. ©HFPA)

38

Golden Globe nominated actors Richard E. Grant and John C. Reilly attend the 76th Annual Golden Globe® Awards at the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, CA. (Photo: Greg Williams - @gregwilliamsphotography - for the HFPA)

10

Golden Globe nominee Penélope Cruz attends the 76th Annual Golden Globe® Awards at the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, CA. (Photo: ©HFPA)

25

A candid moment backstage at the 76th Golden Globe® Awards. Can you name the stars here? (Photo: ©Greg Williams -@gregwilliamsphotography - for HFPA)

91

Lady Gaga with her Golden Globe for Best Original Song - Motion Picture: ‘Shallow.’ (Photo: ©Greg Williams - @gregwilliamsphotography - for HFPA)

97

Glenn Close (@glennclose) - Best Performance by an Actress in a Motion Picture - Drama - The Wife. Video by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki). #GoldenGlobes

66

Darren Criss (@darrencriss) - Best Performance by an Actor in a Limited Series or a Motion Picture Made for Television - The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story (@americancrimestoryfx). Video by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki). #GoldenGlobes

47

Olivia Colman - Best Performance by an Actress in a Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy - The Favourite (@thefavouritemovie). Video by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki). #GoldenGlobes

42

Rami Malek (@ramimalek) - Best Performance by an Actor in a Motion Picture - Drama - Bohemian Rhapsody (@bohemianrhapsodymovie). Video by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki). #GoldenGlobes

545

Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) & Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) backstage after presenting at the #GoldenGlobes. Video by Paola Kudacki (@paolakudacki).

39
Next »