ig_legit on Instagram

IG_LEGIT

Admin Ingrid Elwin Welcome to Legits photographypage and featureaccount Affiliated to @gallery_legit We're on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/LegitPhotographyPage/ Similar users See full size profile picture

Report inappropriate content

@ig_legit photos and videos

© Featuring: . ~ Reach for the moon ~ Photo by Stefan Hillinger @stefan_hillinger ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ For more fantastic photos please check out his amazing beautiful gallery. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

27

© Featuring: "A morning in Long Beach." by Jim Langston @jim.langston ~~~~~~~~~~ To see more beautiful photos please visit the artists great gallery. at Long Beach, California

44

© Featuring ~ Acrobat ~ Julian Rad @julianradwildlife °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°° For more great shots please visit the artists awesome gallery.

33

© Featuring ~ Little Eskimo ~ Photo by Anna Lachut @anna_lachut ~~~~~~~~~~ For more great portraits please visit the artists amazing gallery.

38

© Featuring ~ Milkyway ~ Photo by Marsha Jean @girlgonetolive ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Please check out the artists great gallery for more fantastic photos. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ at Skardo, Northern Areas, Pakistan

28

© ~ Confusəd ~ Photoart by Natacha Einat @skip_closer ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ To see more of the artists ingenious artworks please visit her exceptional gallery. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

49

Featuring ~ The Egyption Cat Mother ~ Photo by © Ahmed Shafy Via Saatchi Art. ~~~~~~~~~~ #saatchiart #ahmedshafy #catmother #kitten #blackandwhitephotography at Egypt

38

© Featuring ~Summertime in San Diego~ Photo by Robert Lukeman @robertlukeman ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ For more fantastic photos please visit the artists amazing gallery. at Solana Beach, California

25

© ~ A Lovely WinterMorning ~ . Photo by @raija_aulikki ~~~~~~~ For more fantastic photos please visit the artists amazing gallery. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ at Oulu, Finland

33

© Featuring ~ Lightning Tree ~ Photo by Moises Levy @moises_levy_photo ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ For more fantastic photos please visit the artists amazing gallery. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

46

© Featuring ~ Winter Night Moonlight ~ Photo by Jukka Risikko @jukkarisikko ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ For more amazing artworks please visit the artists very beautiful gallery. at Finland

35

© Featuring photo ä by Kobi Refaeli @kobi_refaeli ~~~~~~~~~~~~ For more fantastic photos please visit the artists great gallery. at Tel Aviv, Israel

53

© Featuring . ~ Beautiful Alberobello ~ Photographer © Silvano Via Gert Scheper gallery on Facebook. at Alberobello

29

© Featuring ~ Little Angel ~ by photographer Serhat Demiroglu @serhat_demiroglu_photography ~~~~~~~~~~~~ For more fantastic photos please visit his amazing gallery. This photo is selected via Serhat Demiroglus gallery on DeviantArt.

30

© Featuring ~ The King of Trees ~ by Stefan Hillinger @stefan_hillinger ~~~~~~~~~~~ For more beautiful pictures please visit his amazing gallery. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~

30

© Featuring . Portrait by Betina La Plante. @betinalaplante ~~~~~~~~~~~~ For more fantastic artworks please visit her exceptional gallery.

28

© ~ Edit Perfectas ~ . Photo by Patricia McKean @patriciamckean The artist share the formula code: I wish I could remember what I did, but with this image, almost anything works. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Additional apps #brainfeverapps (reflect and skylab apps) #unionapp #distressedfx . ~~~~~~~~ at Salinas, California

33

© Featuring Photo by @juliazarkh ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Please visit the artists wonderful gallery for more beautiful pictures. at Saint Petersburg, Russia

31
Next »