theacintia on Instagram

Thea Cintia da Silva Paixão

✨🌸 • Second instaprofile: @theacintiadasilva • Contact: [email protected]

http://www.theacintia.blogg.no/ Similar users See full size profile picture

Report inappropriate content

Similar users

@isabelstal.life
Isabel stål
@agafurtakmindlab_
Balance Lab by Aga Furtak
@pachamamapeople
Pachamama People
@photographyofnorway
Norway🇳🇴

“Nothing in nature is by chance. Something appears to be chance only because of our lack of knowledge.” . . Baruch Spinoza • Kristiansand, 2018 • #baruchspinoza #synchronicity #autumn #nature #beauty at Baneheia

1

“Excitement is the thread that connects you to your path, passion and purpose in life.” - Ruben Chavez . . . • Kristiansand, 2018 • #rubenchavez #quote #monochrome #me at Kristiansand, Norway

1

“Be curious, not judgmental.” - Walt Whitman • Stavanger, 2017 • #waltwhitman #quote #lake #nature at Mosvannet

1

“It’s so strange that autumn is so beautiful; yet everything is dying.” - Unknown. • Kristiansand, 2018 • #autumn #leaf #nature #beauty at Kristiansand, Norway

3

“We know not through our intellect but through our experience.” - Maurice Merleau-Ponty • Kristiansand 2018 • #mauricemerleauponty #quote #path #nature #autumn at Kristiansand, Norway

0

“Forgive the ones who didn’t know how to love you right.” - Kayil York • Kristiansand, 2018 • #kayilyork #quote #monochrome #me at Kristiansand, Norway

2

“Every new chapter of our lives requests an old part of us to fall and a new part of us to rise.” - Jenna Galbut • Stavanger, 2017 • #jennagalbut #quote #swan #lake #nature at Mosvannet

2

“Happiness, success, excellence: They are not something you get for knowing the path; they are something you experience by walking it.” - Dr. Steve Maraboli • #stevemaraboli #path #autumn #nature #beauty #contrasts #creation at Kristiansand, Norway

3

“I think 99 times and I don’t find nothing. I stop thinking, swim in silence, and the truth comes to me.” - Albert Einstein • Kristiansand, 2018 • #alberteinstein #quotestoliveby #monochrome #flowers #beauty #creation at Kristiansand, Norway

2

“I am mine. Before I am ever anyone else’s.” Nayyirah Waheed • Kristiansand, 2018 • #nayyirahwaheed #monochrome #me at Kristiansand, Norway

5

“Not every lake dreams to be an ocean. Blessed are the ones who are happy with whom they are.” - Mehmet Murat ildan • Kristiansand, 2018 • #mehmetmuratildan #lake #monochrome at Kristiansand, Norway

2

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.” - Eleanor Roosevelt. • Stavanger, 2017 • #elanoroosevelt #autumn #mushrooms #nature #beauty at Mosvannet

1

“The cave you fear to enter holds the treasure you seek.” - Joseph Campbell • Kristiansand, 2018 • #josephcampbell #cave #monochrome #nature at Kristiansand, Norway

3

“Succes is liking yourself, liking what you do, and liking how you do it.” - Maya Angelou • Kristiansand, 2018 • #mayaangelou #quote #monochrome #me at Kristiansand, Norway

7

“Every flower blooms in its own time.” - Ken Petti • Kristiansand, 2018 • #kenpetti #flower #nature #creation #fall at Baneheia

3

📝💬 • #shakespeare #quoteoftheday at Kristiansand, Norway

7

“Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.” -Albert Camus • Kvinesdal, 2018 • #autumn #nature #landscape at Kvinesdal, Norway

6

“The soul would would have no rainbow had the eyes no tears.” - John Vance Cheney • 🌈 ✨🌻 • 2018 • #johnvancecheney #quote #monochrome #me at Kristiansand, Norway

5
Next »